BRADLEY COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

Accounting

Rena Samples, Director

423.728.7144

rsamples@bradleycountytn.gov


Archives

Tina Kyle

423.728.7201

tkyle@bradleycountytn.gov


Assessor of Property

Stanley Thompson, Assessor

423.728.7126

sthompson@bradleycountytn.gov


Building Inspector

Don Wyatt, dwyatt@bradleycountytn.gov

423.728.7104


Circuit Court Clerk

Gayla Miller, Clerk

423.728.7218


Clerk and Master

Sarah Coleman, Clerk & Master

423.728.7206

scoleman@bradleycountytn.gov


County Clerk

Donna Alley-Simpson, Clerk

423.728.7225

Courts

Circuit Court, 423.728.7214

Chancery Court, 423.728.7206

Election Commision

Fran Green, Director

423.728.7112

fgreen@bradleycountytn.gov


EMA

Troy Spence, Director

423.728.7289

tspence@clevelandtn911.com


EMS

Shawn Fairbanks, Director

423.728.7010

dlawson@bradleycountytn.gov


Fire and Rescue

Troy Maney, Chief

423.728.7067

tmaney@bradleycountytn.gov


GIS

Wayne Owenby, Director

423.728.7110

wowenby@bradleycountytn.gov


Human Resources

Tracy Cook

423.728.7143

tracycook@bradleycountytn.gov


Information Systems

Mike Sullivan

423.728.7154

msullivan@bradleycountytn.gov


Juvenile Courts

Terry Gallaher, Director

423.728.7083

tgallaher@bradleycountytn.gov
 
 
 
Medical Examiner
Laura Wittmaier, Investigator
423.728.7182
lwittmaier@bradleycountytn.gov

Misdemeanor Probation

Rich Kienlen, Director

423.728.7122

rkienlen@bradleycountytn.gov


Parks and Recreation

Andy Lockhart, Director

423.728.7035

alockhart@bradleycountytn.gov


Planning

Bentley Thomas, Planner

423.728.7107

bthomas@bradleycountytn.gov


Register of Deeds

Dina Swafford, Register

423.728.7240


Road Department

Sandra Knight, Superintendent

423.728.7006

sknight@bradleycountytn.gov


Stormwater

423.728.7108



Trustee

Mike Smith, Trustee

423.728.7249

msmith@bradleycountytn.gov


Veteran's Services

Larry McDaris, Director

423.728.7100

lmcdaris@bradleycountytn.gov


911 Center

Joe Wilson, Director

423.728.7270