Bradley County Assessor's Staff

Assessor of Property:

Stanley M. Thompson was elected in 1992, after working for former Assessor Doug Elrod for 7 years. He is currently serving his fifth term as Assessor of Bradley County.

email sthompson@bradleycountytn.gov

Administrative Staff

 
Administrative Assistant: Rosemary Moses e-mail rmoses@bradleycountytn.gov

Sales / Administrative Clerk: Tammy Brooks e-mail tbrooks@bradleycountytn.gov

Greenbelt / Exemptions: Jeana Belcher e-mail jbelcher@bradleycountytn.gov
 
Mobile Home Parks / Keypunch: Karen Hunsucker e-mail khunsucker@bradleycountytn.gov
 
Personal Property Department
 
Personal Property Manager: Karen E. Collins e-mail kcollins@bradleycountytn.gov

Appraisal Department

Chief Appraiser: Arnold L Tarpley e-mail atarpley@bradleycountytn.gov

Appraiser: Lynn Weir

Appraiser: Doug Collins 

Appraiser: Keith Dilbeck 

Appraiser: Terry Powell

Mapping/ GIS Department

Ken Ames

Brandy Plemons

 


Print this page
Contact Us | Site Map | Get Adobe Reader
Copyright © 2017 Bradley County, TN
  Login